جهاز حفر آبار المياه

  • XSL7/350 well drilling rig

    جهاز حفر الآبار XSL7 / 350

    جهاز حفر آبار المياه XSL7 / 350 عبارة عن جهاز حفر آبار مياه هيدروليكي كامل من النوع الزاحف مع سرعة حفر عالية ، وعمق حفر أقصى يبلغ 700 متر ، وقطر حفر أقصى يبلغ 500 مم ، وقوة رفع قصوى لنظام التغذية 350 كيلو نيوتن.

  • XSL3/160 well drilling rig

    جهاز حفر الآبار XSL3 / 160

    جهاز حفر آبار المياه XSL3 / 160 عبارة عن جهاز حفر آبار مياه هيدروليكي كامل من نوع الزاحف. يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في الحفر ومناسبات أخرى. يطلق عليه مسدس فولاذي صغير يستخدم لحفر الآبار. فعاله من حيث التكلفه. أقصى عمق حفر هو 300 متر ، وأقصى قطر مرور 330 مم ، وأقصى قوة رفع لنظام التغذية يمكن أن تصل إلى 160 كيلو نيوتن. إنه سهل التشغيل ومناسب جدًا للبناء.

  • XSL7/360 well drilling rig

    جهاز حفر الآبار XSL7 / 360

    جهاز حفر آبار المياه XSL7 / 360 هو جهاز حفر آبار مياه هيدروليكي كامل الزاحف. يمكن أن يصل عمق الحفر إلى 700 متر ، وقطر المرور الأقصى هو 500 مم ، وقوة الرفع القصوى لنظام التغذية هي 360 كيلو نيوتن. موثوق به للغاية من قبل العملاء. حجم المبيعات مرتفع جدًا وأداء التكلفة جيد جدًا.

  • XSL5/280 well drilling rig

    جهاز حفر الآبار XSL5 / 280

    جهاز حفر آبار المياه XSL5 / 280 عبارة عن جهاز حفر آبار مياه هيدروليكي كامل الزاحف. وهي تستخدم بشكل أساسي في التنقيب عن الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية والحفر والبناء الأخرى أقصى عمق حفر هو 500 متر ، وقطر المرور الأقصى 400 مم ، وأقصى قوة رفع لنظام التغذية يمكن أن تصل إلى 280 كيلو نيوتن. إنه سهل التشغيل وصديق للبيئة وموفر للطاقة.

  • XSL12/600 well drilling rig

    جهاز حفر الآبار XSL12 / 600

    جهاز حفر آبار المياه XSL12 / 600 عبارة عن جهاز حفر آبار مياه هيدروليكي كامل الزاحف. أقصى عمق حفر هو 1200 متر ، وقطر المرور الأقصى 500 مم ، وقوة الرفع القصوى لنظام التغذية هي 600 كيلو نيوتن. الأداء جيد جدًا ، ستعرف بعد الاستخدام.

Water well drilling rig

  • XSL7/360 well drilling rig

    XSL7/360 well drilling rig

    XSL7/360 water well drilling rig is a crawler full hydraulic top drive water well drilling rig. The drilling depth can reach 700m, the maximum passing diameter is 500mm, and the maximum lifting force of the feeding system is 360kN. It is very trusted by customers. The sales volume is very high and the cost performance is very good.

  • XSL3/160 well drilling rig

    XSL3/160 well drilling rig

    XSL3/160 water well drilling rig is a crawler type full hydraulic top drive water well drilling rig. It is mainly used in drilling and other occasions. It is called a small steel gun used for drilling wells. Cost-effective. The maximum drilling depth is 300m, the maximum passing diameter is 330mm, and the maximum lifting force of the feed system can reach 160kN. It is easy to operate and very suitable for construction.

  • XSL7/350 well drilling rig

    XSL7/350 well drilling rig

    XSL7/350 water well drilling rig is a crawler-type full hydraulic top drive water well drilling rig with fast drilling speed, maximum drilling depth of 700m, maximum drilling diameter of 500mm, and maximum lifting force of the feed system 350kN.

  • XSL5/280 well drilling rig

    XSL5/280 well drilling rig

    XSL5/280 water well drilling rig is a crawler full hydraulic top drive water well drilling rig. It is mainly used for geothermal exploration, drilling and other construction. The maximum drilling depth is 500m, the maximum passing diameter is 400mm, and the maximum lifting force of the feed system can reach 280kN. It is simple to operate, environmentally friendly and energy-saving.

  • XSL12/600 well drilling rig

    XSL12/600 well drilling rig

    XSL12/600 water well drilling rig is a crawler full hydraulic top drive water well drilling rig. The maximum drilling depth is 1200m, the maximum passing diameter is 500mm, and the maximum lifting force of the feed system is 600kN. The performance is very good, you will know after use.