Foreuse rotative

  • XR220D rotary drilling rig

    Foreuse rotative XR220D

    La foreuse rotative XR220D a un diamètre d'alésage maximal de 2000 mm, une profondeur de forage maximale de 80 m, un couple de sortie maximal de 220 kN · m et une puissance moteur de 242 kW. Il utilise des tiges de forage à friction et à verrouillage mécanique pour le forage.

  • XR360 rotary drilling rig

    Foreuse rotative XR360

    Foreuse rotative XR360, le diamètre de forage maximal peut atteindre 2500 mm, la profondeur de forage maximale peut atteindre 102 m, le couple de sortie maximal est de 360 ​​kN · m et la puissance du moteur est de 298 kW. Il convient au type de friction et au perçage de tube de forage de type serrure de machine.

  • XR280D rotary drilling rig

    Foreuse rotative XR280D

    La foreuse rotative XR280D a un diamètre d'alésage maximal de 2500 mm, une profondeur de forage maximale de 88 m, un couple de sortie maximal de 280 kN · m et une puissance moteur de 298 kW. Il utilise des tiges de forage à friction et à verrouillage pour le forage.

  • XRS8/45 rotary drilling rig

    Foreuse rotative XRS8 / 45

    Foreuse rotative XRS8 / 45, le diamètre d'alésage maximal peut atteindre 4000 mm, la profondeur de forage maximale peut atteindre 110 m, le couple de sortie maximal est de 758 kN · m et la puissance du moteur est de 746 kW.

  • XR150DⅢ Rotary Drilling Rig

    Foreuse rotative XR150DⅢ

    Foreuse rotative XR150DⅢ, le diamètre d'alésage maximal peut atteindre 1500 mm, la profondeur de forage maximale peut atteindre 55 m, le couple de sortie maximal est de kN · m, la puissance du moteur est de 133 kW et il adopte une perceuse à friction et une tige de forage verrouillée à la machine.

Rotary drilling rig

  • XR220D rotary drilling rig

    XR220D rotary drilling rig

    XR220D rotary drilling rig has a maximum reaming diameter of 2000mm, a maximum drilling depth of 80m, a maximum output torque of 220kN·m, and an engine power of 242kW. It uses friction and mechanical locking drill pipes for drilling.

  • XR360 rotary drilling rig

    XR360 rotary drilling rig

    XR360 rotary drilling rig, the maximum drilling diameter can reach 2500mm, the maximum drilling depth can reach 102m, the maximum output torque is 360kN·m, and the engine power is 298kW. It is suitable for friction type and machine lock type drill pipe drilling.

  • XR280D rotary drilling rig

    XR280D rotary drilling rig

    XR280D rotary drilling rig has a maximum reaming diameter of up to 2500mm, a maximum drilling depth of 88m, a maximum output torque of 280kN·m, and an engine power of 298kW. It uses friction and locking drill pipes for drilling.

  • XRS8/45 rotary drilling rig

    XRS8/45 rotary drilling rig

    XRS8/45 rotary drilling rig, the maximum reaming diameter can reach 4000mm, the maximum drilling depth can reach 110m, the maximum output torque is 758kN·m, and the engine power is 746KW.

  • XR150DⅢ Rotary Drilling Rig

    XR150DⅢ Rotary Drilling Rig

    XR150DⅢ rotary drilling rig, the maximum reaming diameter can reach 1500mm, the maximum drilling depth can reach 55m, the maximum output torque is kN·m, the engine power is 133kW, and it adopts friction drill and machine-locked drill pipe.