جهاز الحفر الدوراني

  • XR220D rotary drilling rig

    جهاز الحفر الدوراني XR220D

    جهاز الحفر الدوراني XR220D يبلغ قطر التوسيع الأقصى 2000 مم ، وعمق الحفر الأقصى 80 متر ، وعزم الدوران الناتج الأقصى 220 كيلو نيوتن متر ، وقوة المحرك 242 كيلو واط. تستخدم أنابيب الحفر الاحتكاكية والقفل الميكانيكي للحفر.

  • XR360 rotary drilling rig

    جهاز الحفر الدوراني XR360

    جهاز الحفر الدوراني XR360 ، يمكن أن يصل قطر الحفر الأقصى إلى 2500 مم ، ويمكن أن يصل عمق الحفر الأقصى إلى 102 متر ، وعزم الدوران الأقصى الناتج هو 360 كيلو نيوتن.متر ، وقوة المحرك 298 كيلو واط. إنها مناسبة لنوع الاحتكاك وحفر أنابيب الحفر من نوع قفل الآلة.

  • XR280D rotary drilling rig

    جهاز الحفر الدوراني XR280D

    جهاز الحفر الدوراني XR280D لديه أقصى قطر للتوسيع يصل إلى 2500 مم ، وعمق حفر أقصى يبلغ 88 مترًا ، وعزم دوران ناتج أقصى يبلغ 280 كيلو نيوتن.متر ، وقوة محرك تبلغ 298 كيلو وات. تستخدم أنابيب الحفر الاحتكاك وقفل للحفر.

  • XRS8/45 rotary drilling rig

    XRS8 / 45 جهاز الحفر الدوراني

    جهاز الحفر الدوراني XRS8 / 45 ، يمكن أن يصل قطر التوسيع الأقصى إلى 4000 مم ، ويمكن أن يصل عمق الحفر الأقصى إلى 110 مترًا ، وعزم الدوران الأقصى الناتج 758 كيلو نيوتن متر ، وقوة المحرك 746 كيلو واط.

  • XR150DⅢ Rotary Drilling Rig

    XR150DⅢ جهاز الحفر الدوراني

    جهاز الحفر الدوراني XR150DⅢ ، يمكن أن يصل قطر التوسيع الأقصى إلى 1500 مم ، ويمكن أن يصل عمق الحفر الأقصى إلى 55 مترًا ، وعزم الدوران الأقصى الناتج هو كيلو نيوتن متر ، وقوة المحرك 133 كيلو واط ، وهو يعتمد حفر الاحتكاك وأنبوب الحفر المغلق بالماكينة.

Rotary drilling rig

  • XR220D rotary drilling rig

    XR220D rotary drilling rig

    XR220D rotary drilling rig has a maximum reaming diameter of 2000mm, a maximum drilling depth of 80m, a maximum output torque of 220kN·m, and an engine power of 242kW. It uses friction and mechanical locking drill pipes for drilling.

  • XR360 rotary drilling rig

    XR360 rotary drilling rig

    XR360 rotary drilling rig, the maximum drilling diameter can reach 2500mm, the maximum drilling depth can reach 102m, the maximum output torque is 360kN·m, and the engine power is 298kW. It is suitable for friction type and machine lock type drill pipe drilling.

  • XR280D rotary drilling rig

    XR280D rotary drilling rig

    XR280D rotary drilling rig has a maximum reaming diameter of up to 2500mm, a maximum drilling depth of 88m, a maximum output torque of 280kN·m, and an engine power of 298kW. It uses friction and locking drill pipes for drilling.

  • XRS8/45 rotary drilling rig

    XRS8/45 rotary drilling rig

    XRS8/45 rotary drilling rig, the maximum reaming diameter can reach 4000mm, the maximum drilling depth can reach 110m, the maximum output torque is 758kN·m, and the engine power is 746KW.

  • XR150DⅢ Rotary Drilling Rig

    XR150DⅢ Rotary Drilling Rig

    XR150DⅢ rotary drilling rig, the maximum reaming diameter can reach 1500mm, the maximum drilling depth can reach 55m, the maximum output torque is kN·m, the engine power is 133kW, and it adopts friction drill and machine-locked drill pipe.